Joseph Abruzzo - joseph.abruzzo@myfloridahouse.gov


Larry Ahern - larry.ahern@myfloridahouse.gov


Ben Albritton - ben.albritton@myfloridahouse.gov


Ramon Alexandar - ramon.alexandar@myfloridahouse.gov


Thad Altman - thad.altman@myfloridahouse.gov

Bruce Antone - bruce.antone@myfloridahouse.gov


Robert Asencio - Robert.asencio@myfloridahouse.gov

Loranne Ausley - loranne.ausley@myfloridahouse.gov

Bryan Avila - bryan.avila@myfloridahouse.gov


Daisy J. Baez - daisy.baez@myfloridahouse.gov

Lori Berman - lori.berman@myfloridahouse.gov


Halsey Beshears - halsey.beshears@myfloridahouse.gov


Michael Bileca - michael.bileca@myfloridahouse.gov


Jim Boyd - jim.boyd@myfloridahouse.gov


Jason T. Brodeur - jason.brodeur@myfloridahouse.gov


Kamia Brown - kamia.brown@myfloridahouse.gov

Daniel Wright “Danny” Burgess, Jr. - daniel.burgess@myfloridahouse.gov


Colleen Burton - colleen.burton@myfloridahouse.gov


Cord Byrd - cord.byrd@myfloridahouse.gov

Matt Caldwell - matthew.caldwell@myfloridahouse.gov


Chuck Clemons - chuck.clemons@myfloridahouse.gov

Neil Combee - neil.combee@myfloridahouse.gov


Richard Corcoran - richard.corcoran@myfloridahouse.gov


John Cortes - john.cortes@myfloridahouse.gov


Robert “Bob” Cortes - bob.cortes@myfloridahouse.gov


Janet Cruz - janet.cruz@myfloridahouse.gov


W. Travis Cummings - travis.cummings@myfloridahouse.gov


Kimberly Daniels - kimberly.daniels@myfloridahouse.gov

Tracie Davis - tracie.davis@myfloridahouse.gov

Ben Diamond - ben.diamond@myfloridahouse.gov


Jose Felix Diax - jose.diaz@myfloridahouse.gov

Manny Diaz, Jr. - manny.diaz@myfloridahouse.gov


Byron Donalds - byron.donalds@myfloridahouse.gov

Brad Drake - brad.drake@myfloridahouse.gov


Bobby B. DuBose - bobby.dubose@myfloridahouse.gov


Nicholas X. Duran - nicholas.duran@myfloridahouse.gov

Dane Eagle - dane.eagle@myfloridahouse.gov


Katie A. Edwards - katie.edwards@myfloridahouse.gov


Eric Eisnaugle - eric.eisnaugle@myfloridahouse.gov


Jay Fant - jay.fant@myfloridahouse.gov


Randy Fine - randy.fine@myfloridahouse.gov

Jason Fischer - jason.fischer@myfloridahouse.gov

Heather Fitzenhagen - heather.fitzenhagen@myfloridahouse.gov 


Joseph Geller - joseph.geller@myfloridahouse.gov


Julio Gonzalez - julio.gonzalez@myfloridahouse.gov


Tom Goodson - tom.goodson@myfloridahouse.gov


Erin Grall - erin.grall@myfloridahouse.gov

James W. “J.W.” Grant - james.grant@myfloridahouse.gov

Michael J. Grant - michael.grant@myfloridahouse.gov

Joe Gruters - joe.gruters@myfloridahouse.gov

Bill Hager - bill.hager@myfloridahouse.gov


Don Hahnfeldt - don.hahnfeldt@myfloridahouse.gov

Roy Hardemon - roy.hardemon@myfloridahouse.gov

Gayle B. Harrell - gayle.harrell@myfloridahouse.gov


Shawn Harrison - shawn.harrison@myfloridahouse.gov

Patricia Hawkins-Williams - patricia.hawkins-williams@myfloridahouse.gov

Patrick Henry - patrick.henry@myfloridahouse.gov

Blaise Ingoglia - blaise.ingoglia@myfloridahouse.gov


Clay Ingram - clay.ingram@myfloridahouse.gov


Kristin Diane Jacobs - kristin.jacobs@myfloridahouse.gov


Al Jacquet - al.jacquet@myfloridahouse.gov

Evan Jenne - evan.jenne@myfloridahouse.gov

Shevrin D. “Shev” Jones - shevrin.jones@myfloridahouse.gov

Sam Killebrew - sam.killebrew@myfloridahouse.gov

Mike La Rosa - mike.larosa@myfloridahouse.gov

Chris Latvala - chris.latvala@myfloridahouse.gov

Larry Lee, Jr. - larry.lee@myfloridahouse.gov


Tom Leek - tom.leek@myfloridahouse.gov

MaryLynn “ML” Magar - marylynn.magar@myfloridahouse.gov

Amber Mariano - amber.mariano@myfloridahouse.gov

Ralph Massullo, Jr. - ralph.massullo@myfloridahouse.gov

Stan McClain - stan.mcclain@myfloridahouse.gov

Kionne L. McGhee - kionne.mcghee@myfloridahouse.gov


Amy Mercado - amy.mercado@myfloridahouse.gov

Larry Metz - larry.metz@myfloridahouse.gov

Alexandra “Alex” Miller - alex.miller@myfloridahouse.gov

Mike Miller - mike.miller@myfloridahouse.gov

George R. Moraitis, Jr. - George.moraitis@myfloridahouse.gov

Jared Evan Moskowitz - jared.moskowitz@myfloridahouse.gov

Wengay Newton - wengay.newton@myfloridahouse.gov

Jeanette M. Nuñez - jeanette.nunez@myfloridahouse.gov

Jose R. Oliva - jose.oliva@myfloridahouse.gov

Bobby Payne - bobby.payne@myfloridahouse.gov

Kathleen M. Peters - kathleen.peters@myfloridahouse.gov

Cary Pigman - cary.pigman@myfloridahouse.gov

Scott Plakon - scott.plakon@myfloridahouse.gov

Rene “Coach P” Plasencia - rene.plasencia@myfloridahouse.gov

Mel Ponder - mel.ponder@myfloridahouse.gov

Elizabeth W. Porter - elizabeth.porter@myfloridahouse.gov

Sharon Pritchett - sharon.pritchett@myfloridahouse.gov

Jake Raburn - jake.raburn@myfloridahouse.gov

Holly Raschein - holly.raschein@myfloridahouse.gov

Daniel D. “Dan” Raulerson - dan.raulerson@myfloridahouse.gov

Paul Renner - paul.renner@myfloridahouse.gov

David Richardson - david.richardson@myfloridahouse.gov

Ray Wesley Rodrigues - ray.rodrigues@myfloridahouse.gov

Bob Rommel - bob.rommel@myfloridahouse.gov

Rick Roth - rick.roth@myfloridahouse.gov

Barrington Anthony Russell - barrington.russell@myfloridahouse.gov

David Santiago - david.santiago@myfloridahouse.gov

Sean Shaw - sean.shaw@myfloridahouse.gov

David Silvers - david.silvers@myfloridahouse.gov

Emily Slosberg - emily.slosberg@myfloridahouse.gov

Carlos Smith - carlos.smith@myfloridahouse.gov

Ross Spano - ross.spano@myfloridahouse.gov

Chris Sprowls - chris.sprowls@myfloridahouse.gov

Cynthia A. Stafford - cynthia.stafford@myfloridahouse.gov

Richard Stark - richard.stark@myfloridahouse.gov

Cyndi Stevenson - cyndi.stevenson@myfloridahouse.gov

Charlie Stone - charlie.stone@myfloridahouse.gov

Jennifer Sullivan - jennifer.sullivan@myfloridahouse.gov

Jackie Taledo - jackie.taledo@myfloridahouse.gov

Carlos Trujillo - carlos.trujillo@myfloridahouse.gov

Jay Trumbull - jay.trumbull@myfloridahouse.gov

Barbara Watson - barbara.watson@myfloridahouse.gov

Clovis Watson, Jr. - clovis.watson@myfloridahouse.gov

Frank White - frank.white@myfloridahouse.gov

Matt Willhite - matt.willhite@myfloridahouse.gov

Jayer Williamson - jayer.williamson@myfloridahouse.gov

Clay Yarborough - clay.yarborough@myfloridahouse.gov

Florida Legislators

2016-2018 Florida State Representatives & Email Addresses